Contact Details
Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact Details


Ministry for the National Heritage, the Arts and Local Government
​​Minister for the National Heritage, the Arts and Local Government.
Hon. Owen Bonnici.

Address: 30, Old Treasury Street, Valletta.
Post Code: VLT 1512.
Email Address: owen.bonnici@gov.mt
Telephone: 2558 4900/01

​​
Parliamentary Secretary for Local Government

Ms. Alison Zerafa Civelli

Address: 185, Melita Street, Valletta.
Post Code: VLT 1410.
Email Address: alison.zerafa-civelli.1@gov.mt
Telephone: 2226 4800​



Office of the Permanent Secretary
​​​Permanent Secretary
Ms. Joyce Dimech.

Address: 35/36/37, Old Bakery Street, Valletta.          
Post Code: VLT 1455.

Email Address: joyce.dimech@gov.mt
Telephone2095 9860/62

Director (Strategy and Support)
Mr. Alistair Paul Borg.

Address: 35/36/37, Old Bakery Street, Valletta.  
Post Code: VLT 1455.
Email Address: alistair-paul.borg@gov.mt
Telephone: 2095 9861


Corporate Services Directorate
​​Director Corporate Services
Ms. Bernadette Felice.

Address: 35/36/37, Old Bakery Street, Valletta.      
Post Code: VLT 1455.

Email Address: bernadette.felice.1@gov.mt
Telephone2095 9840
 
Policy Development and Programme Implementation Directorate
​​Director (PDPI)
Ms. Sandra Hili Vassallo.

Address: 35/36/37, Old Bakery Street, Valletta.      
Post Code: VLT 1455.

Email Address: sandra.hili-vassallo.1@gov.mt
Telephone2095 9880​

Information Management Unit
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Donald Mangion.

Address: Lvl. 3, Palazzo Spinola, St Christopher's Street, Valletta. 
Post Code: VLT 1455.
Email Address: donald.mangion@gov.mt
Telephone: 2095 3632​

Head (ICT Operations)
Mr. Sean Mahoney.

Address: 35/36/37, Old Bakery Street, Valletta.     
Post Code: VLT 1455.
Email Address: sean.mahoney.1@gov.mt
Telephone: 2095 9823


Culture Directorate
​​Director
Mr. Mario Azzopardi

Address: 21, Chateau de la Ville, Archbishop Street, Valletta.      
Post Code: VLT 1443.

Email Address: mario.d.azzopardi@gov.mt
Telephone: 2558 4968

Local Government Division
Director General
Mr. Natalino Attard.

Address: 26, Archbishop Street, Valletta.          
Post Code: VLT 1116.
Email Address: natalino.attard@gov.mt
Telephone: 2205 2300


Director (Strategy and Policy Implementation)

Ms. Marisa Pisani.

Address: Local Gov. Building, Local Government Street, Marsa. 
Post Code: MRS 3000.
Email Address: marisa.pisani@gov.mt
Telephone: 2205 2350​


Director (Monitoring and Support)
Mr. Christopher Galea.

​Address: 26, Archbishop Street, Valletta.               
Post Code: VLT 1116.
Email Address: christopher.galea@gov.mt
Telephone: 2205 2308​


Restoration Directorate
​​Director
Mr. Norbert Gatt.

Address: Ospizio Complex, Joseph J Mangion Street, Floriana.      
Post Code: FRN 1830.

Email Address: norbert.gatt@gov.mt
Telephone: 2223 6481